So what is this?

Thought You Might Like This...

Black-and-White-Wallpaper-Pictures First of all Happy New Year to everyone! Along with my site “poetry and then some”,  which, btw, I have been quite the slug lately, I have decided to start another WordPress blog “Thought you Might Like This” for all those fabulous things here and there I see that ring my creative bell whether it is a picture, a poem, a saying, something I read in a magazine, a thought a I have or just re-blogging one of the many fabulous blog posts I read by many of you that I want to share. That said, I wanted to start a little favorites basket…so why not share, right? I hope those of you who follow “poetry and then some” will tag along with me here and see what happens. Again, the best the for New Year and thanks to all of you who have supported me on “poetry and then some”. DiAnne

P.S.

View original post 68 more words

About DiAnne Ebejer

I am retired and live on the East coast of Florida where I spend much of my time reading, playing with photography and trying to write some "poetry and then some" at dianneebejer.wordpress.com. I care deeply about many things and wish there was much more love and compassion in this world today. I also have a part time blog "Thought You Might Like This" diannesthingsat.wordpress.com used for special projects and occasional things of interest
This entry was posted in Poetry By Me I. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to So what is this?

  1. poetatwork says:

    Dear DiAnne; thank you so much for sending your poetry; i always look forward to reading it; you’re an inspiration to me; please don’t stop writing…ilenesally

    Like

Leave a Reply

