Words of Wisdom…J. Raymond

jr-cover

The following are some of the writings of J. Raymond I found on Pinterest. Obviously not written by me these fall into the “and then some” category of my “poetry and then some”  blog but to me they resonate and  are so good they scream to be shared. Although they cover a broad spectrum of situational love  and life I’m hoping there will be one or two you can identify with or just admire the “I wish I’d said that” writing skills of J. Raymond. Excuse the presentation but I put them here just as they appeared so as not to compromise one space, letter or word of how they were written.   I selected the “go with” pictures  as best I could  from various share sights.

jr-butterflyjr-words-2

ledge

poem-2

black-rose

jr-3-no-pic

lipstick-use

jr-4-no-pic

man-opening-door-for-ladyjr-5-words

poem

jr-6-no-pic  Thanks for reading!

DiAnne

About DiAnne Ebejer

I am retired and live on the East coast of Florida where I spend much of my time reading, playing with photography and trying to write some "poetry and then some" at dianneebejer.wordpress.com. I care deeply about many things and wish there was much more love and compassion in this world today. I also have a part time blog "Thought You Might Like This" diannesthingsat.wordpress.com used for special projects and occasional things of interest
This entry was posted in Poetry By Me I. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Words of Wisdom…J. Raymond

  1. Morgan says:

    Wonderful, Beautiful and so Inspirational 🙂
    Thank you~

    Liked by 1 person

  2. johncoyote says:

    These words and thoughts were amazing. Thank you for sharing.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. johncoyote says:

    Reblogged this on johncoyote and commented:
    Please read the amazing words and thoughts of a talented writer. A worthwhile read.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

